Gitama's World

By Gitama

Concentration

He is starting to prepare things for his new creation/sculptures........we went to the tip shop and got a whole bunch of groovy bits and bobs for him to create fabulous stuff with.
I wasn't sure if I was going to blip tonight...been a bit under the weather with an intense tummy bug  for the past several days and was getting a bit worried until a woman told me she had it too...it was a bug going around.

When I saw the afternoon light on his lovely skin and hair...I had to get my camera and snap that and the concentration on his little face...checking out the insides of an old watch...he did mention that he wanted to take my camera apart to see what was inside too.......yikes! (it is hidden now).

The Viking ship got taken to school today for show and tell....I think it was a hit with the kids although getting any information out of the boy is like pulling teeth from hens......anyhoo we told them that we didn't want it back.
We need the space on the deck for our new/old cane lounge and chairs (when they are ready) which Jaiya got very very cheap from the tip shop...a sand ...a paint ....and new cushion covers....its a nice project to do together.

“Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions.”
- Albert Einstien

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.