Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Narcissi

I should say right at the start that I am not a person who suffers from allergies or intolerances of any kind (try and feed me beetroot and you'll know about it but that isn't an allergy; I just can't stand the stuff). But I'm afraid these Narcissi that we bought the other day have now been relegated to the other room because the perfume from them is so strong and pungent that it was giving both of us sore throats and sneezes!

Today has rather been taken up by watching rugby so this is another indoor blip even though it has been a glorious day outside. And if you were watching it, I think you'd agree that the last 10 minutes of that game were a bit stressful whether you were supporting England or Wales!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.