a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Blue Tulips?

Tiny Tuesday: Blue Tulips?

Having spent quite a bit of time this evening faffing around trying to get this shot to be the way I imagined it in my head, I've realised (belatedly) that Lizellen has offered the chance to provide a mystery macro for this week's Tiny Tuesday.  I don't think that this one is going to trouble many of you avid plant experts out there.  So, while I've called them blue tulips for fun, I'm sure you will be along to say what they really are any moment after I post this.

Many thanks to those of you that commented and awarded stars and hearts for yesterday's "look up" shot of St Mary Redcliffe, what a kind lot you are.

I'm off to the races tomorrow, (Cheltenham that is), I fear that it won't be as sunny as last year.  Hopefully I will come home with a shirt on my back...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.