Gitama's World

By Gitama

Snuggled in a Nest of Purple Petals

 'Good' Flower Friday

Jaiya bought me a lovely mini purple phalaenopsis orchid for Easter.....I could hardly wait to get my macro lens pointed at it.
This year...there are no Easter Eggs for me BOOOO ...(maybe a sneaky little one)....doctors orders.

On the other hand the little guy came up with a brilliant idea.
'We need to leave Darth Vader down stairs 'cause when the Easter Bunny comes he will get so scared he will drop all of his eggs and I will have lots'

Hahahahaha...that's my boy.


I am a little overwhelmed with the most wonderful comments hearts and stars.........I felt so special and well...loved....what old girl (or young for that matter) doesn't feel just so warm and fuzzy and a bit like a rockstar with that amount of yumminess coming her way. Thank you all so much.

“Like a butterfly stuck in a chrysalis, waiting for the perfect moment, I was waiting for the day I could burst forth and fly away and find my home.”
-Emme Rollins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.