No apology

For the fourth day in a row my blip features the early morning sky. I thought about choosing one of the later photos I took (on my way home, and from the deck of the sunset; the latter of a contrail as the sun dropped below the horizon, is an extra). However, this was my favourite shot of today. Unapologetically.

When I walk from the carpark to the inpatient unit, I pass around the end of the main hospital tower block. At the corner where the road bends back to run behind the hospital, this is the view to the east across Lake Pupuke. Twice in the first two weeks of this locum attachment, I stopped and took photos, and one was chosen as my blip for those two days. I might have just enjoyed the sight; then I saw the canoeists. 

No apologies for another shot of the water filled crater of Pupuke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.