Hanworth Church

I blipped this beautiful and most favourite scene on15th April 2015. Today, without a photo, and on my way home (I still take this road twice daily) I stopped, as I did last year at about the same time. I think it's allowed to blip the same scene twice! I must try it in the autumn or winter, although I suspect the lighting will never be as good.

Today I managed to get reasonably up to date. I am off now for a week and a bit. Lots on though, but looking forward to seeing Daniel Sunday. Unfortunately we won't get a day all together, but I will get some time with each of them.

Thinking I might do a car boot sale Sunday, so a bit of sorting out needed. Fingers crossed for a bit of nice weather.

Sad about Ronnie Corbett, what a lovely funny man he was. Enjoying the BBC 2 programme about his life that they've put together. Can it really be 30 years ago they stopped making the Two Ronnies.....NOW I feel old...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.