Tip toeing through

No sign of our tulips bursting forth outside so I treated myself to a rather large bunch a few days ago. One or two are starting to go over now, but still beautiful for today's blip.

More rain....got wet going for the paper, too wet to walk anywhere so back home for coffee, followed by boiled eggs and soldiers.
Hub was busy finishing off his Treasurer stuff, so I spent a while trying to catch up on comments, as I've been a bit behind lately, sorry :-/

The rain eventually stopped but way too late to make anything of the day outside, so I played around with my tulips indoors and settled for this image, which I was quite pleased with.

We had rib eye steak with chilli butter, jacket potatoe and salad for dinner tonight, rather yummy!

Supposed to be sunny tomorrow, it better be!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.