Daisies

After all the fun at the farm yesterday I decided another lazy day at home was in order.
This time the entertainment was more old school. Chess for me and Miss E. We basically play with the same strategy i.e. no strategy at all, take as many pieces as we can!!! Loads of games of dominoes, draughts and snakes and ladders. Brilliant!
The electrician came to fix the kitchen light finally. I've been washing up by candle light for weeks!!
At 5.30pm I remembered I had a card to post so I quickly got bundled the Little Misses into the car barefoot and in their pyjamas and popped to the postbox at Tescos. Obviously I didn't let them out of the car - I don't mind being slovenly lazy people who don't get dressed but I wouldn't want anyone to see us!!
Obviously I had quickly got dressed when the electrician came!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.