Day of Rest

.....from photography. I know! Unbelievable, isn't it? :)

I've given myself a bit of a day off from photography today and told myself I don't need to search too hard for a blip! There is beauty to be found without straying too far! So it's been a lovely, relaxed 'at home' day. I nipped outside a short while ago with my macro lens to see what I could spot for my blip. Next door's camellias have very thoughtfully and prettily draped themselves over my fence......

Off to church this evening for a prayer supper - should be good! Hope you've had a lovely Sunday, too!

I'm not doing that well with commenting at the moment, so I'm going to try to comment on your blips, rather than saying thank you for your comments on mine.  I am, of course, very thankful for all your comments! :)

Thanks for everything for yesterday's comical sheep - I'm glad she made you smile! Many thanks, too, for keeping my Dawn Reflections on Page One!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.