Cake

Yes, I know this isn't a picture of cake, but you can see cake, if you want, in the extras. And on my sister's blip.

We're down in Norfolk for my Dad's 86th birthday, and we met up not just with my sister, but also with my brother and his wife and - later on in the evening - my sister's youngest and her partner, who are over from Peterborough for the big match on Saturday.

I decided not to major on the family photos, but rather some tulips in the rain in my sister's garden. If I lived here, I'd certainly never run out of things to blip. Mr A's just off on a photography wander around the parades right now, and I'm going to have another look to see if I can see, and photographed, the promised newts.

And we're just en route somewhere else, so watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.