Saturday Scrapbook - The Inside of my Fridge!

My Scrapbook Saturday challenge this week (explanation here) is "The Inside of my Fridge".

So here it is. I tidied it a bit before blipping it - but not much. (I wanted to be reasonably honest about our chaos.) As you can see it resides in a rather nice old "lean-to" pantry on the back of our house.

Any eagle-eyed New Zealand friends will no doubt be pleased to see a shoulder of NZ lamb on a shelf near the centre. I assume the British lambs are not yet big enough this year to have become part of the food chain.

The products of one particular supermarket tend to dominate. In order to avoid being accused of advertising on blip, I should mention that several other supermarket chains are available(!). And I hereby declare that I do not have shares or indeed any financial interest in any of the products or producers represented in the photo... :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.