The hand that rocks the cradle and Shakespeare400

Sunday afternoons very often find me playing Scrabble with my Mom.  Today we have ventured out into the Summerhouse in the garden for the first time this year.  We had to have the heating on though.  I've heard the usual stories of course and we've put the world to rights.

I measure mom's dementia by how the scrabble goes,  it's been quite good today.

I have been amazed by your creativity for Shakespeare 400!  Here are my very difficult to select heart awards:
JDO (Much Ado)
Ingeborg (Romeo and Juliet)
Happy Hound (Hamlet)
Coffee Potter (Love's Labours)
Beewriter (Macbeth)

See all entries here - brilliant!

There was a stage when I thought no-one would have a go, so thank you all so much for giving me such a lovely time looking through all your blips.  They are all well worth a visit and I wish I had at least 20 hearts to give out. Maybe Blipcentral will give me some more...

I'm looking forward to seeing some of you at the Warwick Blipmeet on Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.