Fizz

Day three of the plague today! 
Taking the good advice of Mrs R at Fat Club I decided to get some effervescent vitamin C tablets. My immune system needs all the help it can get!
Another quiet day today. A bit of study, a bit of tidying, a bit of trashy TV watching.
I brought the Little Misses with me to Bicester for Fat Club. I dropped them off with Nana and Papa and then went to get weighed. Two and a half pounds off, woohoo! 
Mr K called in to get the Little Misses and took them home so I could stay and have dinner with my mum.
My dad had already stuffed his face with sausages with his granddaughters!!
Home for Lemsip, vitamin C. And a Tuesday-night-doesn't-count-Wispa-and-chocolate-digestive-or-two!!

I've backblipped the last few days if you fancy reading a bit of self pitying whinging!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.