Fruitloop

I've often mentioned Miss L's shenanigans whilst Miss E is in gymnastics. Last week she dragged a tree round a field, today it was back to the normal craziness in the car. She is a joy!
There was a slight deviation from our normal routine today. Miss E has been talking about stopping gymnastics which I thought would be a shame. On further investigation it turns out she still loves gymnastics but doesn't like getting in late and having to get ready for bed straight away. She wants time to play!
She said she'd like to still go but stop going to McDonalds afterwards so we'd get home earlier. 
They came up with a plan that we can go on a Friday night instead. 
And sit-in as it's not a school night and we'd have more time!!
As Miss L and I played chewing gum catch (with the tub rather than actual chewing gum!!) I decided to go to McDonalds while Miss E was still in gymnastics and come back for her with the food just at the end of the class.
Worked like a dream.
Apart from the fact that I popped into M&S to get Miss L some sausages (and olives!), came out of a different door than the one we went in and thought my car had been nicked. Awful! Even Miss L said in a tiny, distraught voice "Where's our car?"
But all was well. Because I'm an idiot and the car was exactly where we left it!!
Home for a lazy night in front of the TV. Mr K is away tonight so I took the opportunity to catch up on a couple of documentaries I've been saving up to watch.
And when I say documentaries  I do, of course, mean Made in Chelsea.
Hee hee!!

There are a few boring but pretty backblips starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.