I'm forever blowing bubbles

Another day of unintended actions. Had my swim as usual and expected a slow start to the day, but a picnic was planned for later.

However #1 son had gone out last night to friends, for a couple of hours, come back at 6 am and left his in laws' car in Bangsar. Not good!

So 3 of us went across to Desa Sri Hartamas for rota canai and Nasi lemak. Then later all of us went to Bangsar to get the car and organise stuff for Four's birthday on Wednesday.

Then it was a rest for everyone except Olivia. I lay by the pool for the first time since I've been here and fell asleep to Marion Keyes. Then Olivia and her mum came down and there were bubbles and more water fun.

I'm being left with Olivia tonight when her parents go to a wedding dinner. I expect much crying and watching of Minions!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.