Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Boot sale

I'm not sure how it's possible to look quite as elegant as this at a Sunday morning boot sale in the Cattle Market car park.  Without brushing your hair and without overdressing, which I don't think she has.

Anyway, the car boot sale was in full swing when I went up to Tesco Express this morning.  I had good fun taking my camera round the part where families and genuine boot salers were, but I stayed away from the fallen-off-the-back-of-a-lorry end.  Those guys can get rather fierce when they see you pointing a camera.

After which I bought lemons and cream and walked home.  The rest of this beautiful day was spent in the garden and now I'm knackered.

Happy Sunday evening, peeps, and I hope your Monday goes well  xx

PS: and yes, I asked she did say I could..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.