Meet & Greet

Hello Blipfriends!  
Dolly here again today!  

What happened to summer?? I guess I spoke too soon!  (See Friday's and Sunday's blip)
It has been wet and miserable for several days. Today we were at home all day and it would have been nice to be out on the swing!  But no!  Instead we stayed inside and watched the rain. And Mum did too much paperwork!  I dozed lots.

Finally we tried to go out for a walk just before dinner. We were all ready to go and then it started to rain again. So we went back inside. After dinner we tried once again. THIS time the sun had come out and it was a really pretty time to walk. Lots of other humans and dogs were out too - also enjoying a short time with no rain!  

This is Lola. I've met her once before. She's 2 years old and really bouncy and friendly. Her mum is Hungarian. I like meeting other dogs and don't like it when they are not friendly!  Some aren't, you know!  Weird!  I like meeting everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.