Radio 2 rocks!

Well, not just rock, all kinds of 80s music. TV was rubbish and i just realised I didn't have a blip. I like Sara Cox when she is being Chris Evans in the mornings. I like 80s music. Mollie has gone to bed and Jon & H aren't home from scouts yet. They have been canoeing tonight.

Rewinding to this morning, I at last managed an early rise, and was at work before 8. I managed to get through loads of things I had to do by set times. Payroll is like that. Deadlines. I still didn't get through everything I had set myself to do though, but I've left myself a very ordered list for Monday!

Home at 5.30 just before Jon & H went out. Mollie & I went to Morrisons and Lidl & then home for dinner. I had a weight watchers dinner. Pointless really as I've just eaten a bowl of onion rings and a curly wurly. Perhaps a bit of house work & weeding over the weekend will counteract the damage to my diet....i can hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.