Abstract Thursday - CIRCLES

Well I should have been getting on with packing, hoovering, tidying, washing up - and more  - but I have spent far too long faffing about on Picasa sorting out my blip shot for today. 

The Abstract Thursday theme set by youoregon1 is CIRCLES.  I noticed some dandelion seed heads in the garden which had no fluffy seeds left and I realised that they were sort of circular so after a lot of duplicating and processing  I ended up with my blip shot for today. They look very like golf balls don't they.  You can see my original shot in extras.

So I had better get on with my chores.  I am off to London tomorrow for a long weekend. Seeing my daughter and son in law. Staying in an airbnb property near the where they live.   I am taking my ipad so I hope ( wifi permitting ) to be able to make comments but I won't be able to post any photos until I return home on Monday,  Until then I hope you all have a lovely weekend,  Bye for now

Steps today - 7,970

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.