Study

Today has mostly involved facilitating our daughters' social lives!
First of all Mr K took Miss E to swimming as normal while Miss L and I headed to Spy Mission in Milton Keynes for a birthday party. 
While she was in there I popped to the shopping centre and Clare's Accessories for a "Best Friends" necklace for Miss E to take to a sleepover tonight.
While I was at it I bought her a neon pink stripey t-shirt and pink spotty shorts to wear as jim-jams. A bit more grown up (and much less indecent!) than all the titchy nighties she usually wears.
I went back to get Miss L and we headed home for a bit of a relax before Mr K headed to see the house I went to see yesterday and I got Miss E's things together for her sleepover.
Miss A, her friend from swimming, has moved quite nearby and is having a birthday sleepover tonight. Miss E was beyond giddy to be invited! Along with her friend Miss M who coincidentally is at school with Miss A. Small world!!
I called at Tescos on the way to drop Miss L off with Mr K who was ages at the house, and took Miss E to the sleepover. I've left a houseful of very excited girls!!
Mr K liked the house a lot too so we will put in an offer tomorrow. 
And keep waiting for the mortgage survey......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.