Chives

I've been in the garden hoping to blip insects, but the only thing I've seen are bees, and today I've not been quick enough to capture them;  I've recently bought a couple of Lantana plants in the hope of attracting Butterflies but so far there's nothing doing.  Of course living in the wilds of Yorkshire things do tend to happen later in our gardens  -   plants and insects both lag weeks behind those of gardeners in the south. 

I wandered round to what used to be my herb garden, but these days has largely been over run by chives;  I've always thought them a pretty plant so today this is my entry for TT.

Thank you for all the lovely comments and stars left for my MM entry yesterday  -  they're all much appreciated, thank you, and thanks again to Beckett for hosting the challenge this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.