Ingbirchworth

I was taken shopping this morning by my eldest daughter to choose a Fitbit for my birthday, which will be next month;  there'll be no cheating or getting away from the fact she seems to think I should be fitter!!!   However, she must have been reading my mind because recently I've been thinking about getting one, and now it's on the cards I'm really looking forward to it.  After shopping we went back home to collect Jack and the three of us went out to eat - all in all a very nice day.

My blip today was taken at Ingbirchworth, a lovely spot and an easy walk too.  I took along my filters but didn't really get the exaggerated effect I was looking for, but I enjoyed being out and it was good practice.

Thank you Bob for continuing to host the WidWed challenge and thank you for the kind response and gentle "taking to task" regarding my evil Weevil blip - I know now how to deal with them in future. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.