Hebden Bridge

Although I've visited Hebden Bridge many times, I'd never been on this stretch of the canal until today;   I was inspired to want to come, after seeing a shot by  Markabol and he kindly explained how to arrive at this particular bridge. The day has been perfect and I"m sure I shall re-visit before too long.

Blip Central has told me that this is my 1095th entry;  it only seems like yesterday that I started blipping, and now it's become such a part of my life I don't know what I'd do without either Blipfoto, or the many wonderful Blip friends I've made along the way.   I'm in touch with people from  all over the world, and they're  all such nice generous folk, and we all share a common interest - one or two of you I've met in person and that's been a real bonus.

Thank you as always for all the encouragement and support, I've learned so much since becoming a Blipper, and I'm so pleased to be a part of this unique community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.