2 Years....

...... and still as enthusiastic as ever.  Who'd have thought that when I decided to try Blip that I'd become so involved, and that blip itself would become such a big part of my life.  I've learnt so much in these last two years and "virtually" met and made friends with so many lovely people that I can't envisage a time when I won't be blipping.  I love seeing what other blipper's lives are like and generally just what everyone is getting up to  -  it's a wonderful community and I'm so pleased to be part of it.

Being my 730th blip it would have been apt if I'd produced something special, but I'm blaming the weather today as there was only a "window" of about an hour this morning before the weather turned cold and dark so this is my best shot of the day.  It's also my entry for the WidWed challenge; the theme this week is yellow, and the closest I've come to yellow is these reeds.  I look forward everyday to the challenge blip brings  -   it adds a nice bit of interest to my day.

Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.