Squirrel proof ?

I'm beginning to think the weather is conspiring against me as we've had a steady drizzle of rain for a big part of the day, but even so the feeder has seen much activity and the Woodpecker in particular has been back and forth and has been prepared to put up with humans much more so than usual.  You can see one of my new style feeders in the shot and although the squirrels still swing on them and attempt to rob the contents, to date we have needed to re-stock them much less than we'd normally do.  Of course they are ingenious and the mothers of invention so even as I write they could be devising a way to get into them.

A sincere thank you to all my lovely blip friends who left kind words and congratulations for my 730th blip yesterday  -  they mean a lot,  and are all very much appreciated. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.