The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Wild

Flowers... 


Thanks to Cailleagh for hosting WildWed.

Thanks to everyone who joined in with Derelict Sunday (or Derelict week), it's fun but also hard to make a choice between all the wonderful entries from last week. My hearts this week go to in no particular order to : 
Greg_lovett
Inverculain
Isbi
Incredibish
Meancoast


The honorable mentions go to: 

Admirer
Johnsmiley1321 
TrikinDave
Tiebreaker

It was a really tough choice this week, I want to give a special mention for Mario , his Blip gave me the creeps...


This weeks tag is DS32, the week runs from Monday to Sunday. Thank you! :-)) 



Thank you all so much for all your lovely and encouraging wordsstars and hearts for my yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.