Wild Wednesday - a wild looking Tino

Not as wild as he looks - he was only yawning.  But this is the only shot I took today which I could use for the Wild Wednesday challenge hosted by Cailleach.

An early start this morning for the usual shopping trip to Morrisons.  The weather has been dull and cold and heavy rain arrived during the afternoon.  At least I didn't need to water the plants.

I have had another quiet day - still feeling weary after my busy weekend.   I got an e mail asking me to write a review about my Airbnb accommodation.  I also got an e mail to let me know that my host had given feedback about me.  Wasn't expecting that.  I can't read it until I have done my review of her - or I can wait until 6th June when I will be able to read it without reviewing her. I intend to do my review when I figure out what to say.

Steps today - a measly 4,424


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.