Tiny Tuesday - money I found in the street

I think the busy few days I have just had have hit home today as I have felt exhausted.  Couldn't be bothered to do much - and every time I sat down I started falling asleep.  So I am even more behind with blip comments.  Feel bad about that especially after reading the lovely comments which have been left on my recent blip shots.

I got a bit upset this morning when I received a worrying e mail from someone - a Company not a person.  Late this afternoon I got another e mail saying that the first one was sent in error and to just ignore it.  What a relief.

Anyway I finally stirred myself and took a walk to the Co-op.  Didn't really need anything but I wanted to get some fresh air and exercise.

While walking to The Co-op I found 1p coin.  Then on the way back home I found a 5p and another 1p  - in different places.  So when I was thinking what to blip for Tiny Tuesday these tiny coins seemed to fit the bill. Thanks to  Beckett who is hosting the challenge at the moment.

Steps today -7,301

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.