Little Bird, Big Song

This little bird, a Carolina Wren, is one of the noisiest in the backyard. They are also very fond of mealworms and I usually see them head down, tail up in the mealworm dish. 

I spent far too long working with the Lensbaby again, in between dealing with Comcast on the phone and with the technician here at the house about our intermittent signal loss problems.  Can’t decide which was more painful.  So far, I have taken two shots that I am satisfied with.  There seems to be a very steep learning curve for me and part of it seems to be related to choosing the right subject for the lens.  I have found the several Facebook Lensbaby pages very helpful.  Anyway, I am determined to master this to my satisfaction and if I don’t, there is always EBay.  I have loaded my two acceptable shots into the extras, if you are interested, then I will have to cool it on posting extras for a while as I have used up more than half of them already. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.