An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Laddies who Lunch...

I knew there had to be a reason they hadn't gotten around to demolishing the gazebo yet!  :-))  Apologies for the rubbish quality but I had to nab this surreptitiously with my phone.  Didn't want them to see me.

I can't believe how much these guys have got done in three and a half days.  They are in tidy up mode now.  Lost count of the number of times they've emptied the skip today.  It's loaded on a trailer and pulled by a tractor.  Wouldn't like to get stuck behind it on the road.

Blipping early today as it's time to get the food prep done for tonight and once that's done I'll be barking instructions gently guiding David through setting the table and looking out serving dishes.  After that's done I intend to sit with my feet up and do nothing till it's time to get changed for our friends arriving.

Happy Saturday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.