Busy at the Manor

A busy day overall with time at Waddesdon Manor to take images for the Catering Manager to use on the website.  It was a perfect afternoon with good light but not too bright and lots of families having a good time, especially with the ice creams!  I now have the task of editing quite a few and see if I have what is wanted.

This view of the Manor House in the afternoon sun has been emphasised with a layer of 'find the edges' blended with the original and then a touch of desaturation.

I am heading into London tomorrow where I am hoping there will be some good photography at the Comicon event.

Has anyone else struggled with the cataloguing system in Lightroom or am I completely stupid?  Perhaps you'd better not answer that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.