Still .....

 ....... life.   Wild and cultivated.

Thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts this week - as I said yesterday, I am woefully behind with commenting and replying - sorry is all I can offer at the moment.

FLOWERFRIDAY3

What a great lot you are and, yet again, 130 entries making it a difficult pleasure trying to single any out for a special mention however here we have (drum roll, please, maestro) the

BikerBear Hearts for:

Miffy

MarieM4754

Ingeborg

Veronica

Incredibish


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

MissMacPic

WWombat

DigitalDave

ciorstain

DevonDumpling


BikerBear Very Special Mentions (VSM) in using the "twist" for:

redilady

fairweathergirl

RosHele


Bee of the Week (in a circle) is from  Nettenet

Butterfly of the Week (with circles) is from  osuzanna

Cute Aliens of the Week (peeking over a wall) are from  winchwench


I hope you enjoy my choices and maybe visit a new journal that you have never seen before when you look at them.

FlowerFriday10 next week - and the "twist" will be ......  D.I.Y.
(and don't think you can fool me with reasons like "well I took the shot myself so it's DIY! - you know that's not what I am aiming for).


As always you can twist .... or stick with a "regular" flower - all of them go to make up a great collection of entries for the challenge.


Will post a couple of reminders before next Friday .... but I have a three day "mission" slap bang in the middle of the week so who knows what I'll be up to on my travels!!!  ;o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.