Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

CycleFest

Today was the CycleFest in town.  I went down to see it start with the family ride and got very hot (no, no complaints).  This may not have been the best pic I took today - and certainly not the worst - but I lost my heart to the enthusiasm of this little participant, so she had to be my blip.  There's another image of the event in Extras.  Sorry to those of you who have already commented, but I've decided to change them round - how fickle is that!!

After that I lounged around and this afternoon went for a gorgeous amble down the footpath, minus camera!  And now I have to cook supper.

Can I just say to you all how very touched I am by your generosity to my 1095 blip yesterday.  I am trying to thank everyone individually but know my  commenting system is not really fit for purpose.  So when if I muck up, please believe me when I say I am immensely grateful to you all for the lovely comments, the hearts and the stars.  Thank you!

Have a lovely evening and a great start to the week  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.