Mono Monday: Reflection Roses

Reflection on a busy afternoon's photoshoot with these beautiful red roses that become striking in mono. These flowers symbolised a theme rather like each of the 'models' in the photoshoot.

The colourful characters of the shoot were so convincing that I wonder if a couple of my colleagues have missed their vocation as performance artists!

A rather amusing moment was seeing 'Sherlock' chauffeuring the golf buggy with a scarecrow, classical music conductor and Top Gun pilot.

The gardeners drove by the location of the shoot as we wrapped and found it rather amusing to find my colleague and I dressed in posh frocks as a bridesmaid and opera singer. It was all most bizarre!

I'll share a link to the shots after the story goes to press and you can let me know what you think of our funny photoshoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.