Fluke

Well I didn't even know until I saw another blipper's blip this afternoon that Tiny Tuesday had a theme.  I had no idea, when I was photographing the frozen edge of this cabbage tree leaf, so it worked out rather nicely.  The fact that I took this at about 11 a.m. tells you just how heavy that frost was overnight!  (Best seen full screen)

Today's theme has got to be a gift for kiwi blippers today anyway.  Is there intended to be ongoing themes for Tiny Tuesday or was this just a oncer?  

Sometimes 'themes' preclude those of us whose days are so busy that we don't get time to plan for a photo.  I know I often don't 'Mono Monday' anymore as I don't have time to consider a theme (or to track down what the theme actually is on any given week). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.