Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Mom and Dad and the Tinies

We were all up at 4:15 this morning ready for our trip to Oregon. And by "we" I mean the delegation on Tinies and I! Hubs drive us to the airport and after about 9 hours of flying, Mom and Dad picked us up on the other end.

I had barely gotten settled in when the Tinies demanded to meet my parents. They then insisted that pictures should be taken which is when things got a little out of control. Beauregard perched on Dad's ear while one of the Climbers scaled Mom's nose! You'll have to look closely, but they're there. Little rascals.

After we got the Tinies settled down, we had a most enjoyable time just chatting. Mom has a hummingbird feeder outside the window and it was lovely to watch the Anna's hummers coming and going as we talked.

Early to bed for me tonight. We're off for some walking, geocaching, photographing and fun tomorrow.

Later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.