Flower Friday: DIY

I am not completely sure what the DIY theme for this week’s flower Friday entails, but I'll give it a go anyway.  

This image is SOOC, taken with the lensbaby.  Not one slider was moved in LR, not one adjustment layer added in PS. I normally would have given this a little crop to move that flower off center a little, but since the Lensbaby keeps the focus dead center I have let it be.  As luck would have it, I also shot this as a jpg instead of raw, which I don’t normally do, but I needed to use jpg for the Clear Image zoom feature, so the camera has done all the work…. I think that is part of the appeal of the Lensbaby for some folks. Everything happens in camera.  

I have to admit though, post-processing faffing is half the fun for me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.