Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Nice ride!

Okay, I will readily admit that this is the quintessential emergency blip. Taken at 9:30 at night, after a full day of travel and with my iPhone.

Beauregard, Daphne and the other traveling Tinies received some lovely gifts from my parents including this spiffy little sports car. They pleaded with me to take a pictures of their new ride as soon as we got home - and I couldn't resist a quick photo of them as they photographed their gift.

Happy to say that Dad was feeling much better this morning and after we all got up at the unGodly hour of 3:45 am, we set out for the airport. Many hours, two flights and a couple of crappy airport meals later, Hubs was waiting on the other end with open arms.

I am totally whacked and ready for bed so ...

Good night, people

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.