Who gives a duck?

Quite a few of you if the response to yesterday's blip is anything to go by. However, this is the last rubber duck blip - ducky will bow out gracefully before she overstays her welcome.

Football. How I wish I was Welsh. At least I would wake up this morning knowing that my team were capable of holding onto a lead in the dying minutes of the game. England were as good as I've seen them for some time and yet, and yet, I just had that sense of foreboding when they announced that there would be 3 minutes of added time. Anyone who has followed the English football team would have felt the same and guess what, they didn't let us down letting a goal in with 1 minute of play remaining. Buggerit.

Spin class this morning. Need to build up those cycling muscles for October when Mick and I are doing a 77 mile ride from Cambridge to Norwich. I hope it's all downhill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.