South St Andrew Street

And the other one from yesterday; true to my word - shortly after bidding Pensioner 'good morning' as he strode purposefully for his tram, I whipped it out. The camera. And got this little beauty.

Point to note - there's a rainbow flag flying at half mast over the City Chambers = presumably in response to Orlando.. Not immediately visible in a mono Cigs shot, but there we go.


Shortly after seeing Pensioner, I was sweating and out of breath - a 7th floor visit? Who lives on the 7th bloody floor??? (No one; some one downstairs has removed a supporting wall, and the bed was lying at a jaunty angle (8 degrees of level, we reckoned) and a similar story in the living room. If I stood in the middle of the room, the owner then stood in the doorway and I had to look up to him.... A rare occurrence.)

As is Cigs in EH1; I assume he did it between signing on and going to McDonalds for lunch? After all, I recently saw a tag for another weel kent Embra tagger which had the legend ' Sex and Drugs and On the Dole' beneath it. Ian Dury remix anyone? 

Extra / Van Watch - it's unmoved; but closer than ever to the car behind.

Extra #2 is the shot I took yesterday but didn't use

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.