If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Garden Fountain.

A day round home catching up on various jobs.  One of the main ones being swearing at the computer.  On and off I spent a large part of my day trying to get a back blip uploaded.  When in desperation I decided to try a browser I don't particularly like it told me the file was too large.  I can't get my head round how a shot taken with the same camera can be too large one day when all the others have been fine.

The result of all the wasted time was a desperate walk round the garden looking for something in flower which I haven't blipped.  I didn't get round to any flowers as I spotted the garden fountain which we installed earlier in the year in Clickychick's "woodland garden".

N.B. Backblipped 8th June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.