Keeping it simple

'Keeping it minimal' is the theme for this week's Abstract Thursday and that's just what I've tried here. I held this decorated glass winestopper head in front of a grey part on my laptop and clicked. Cropped it a tiny bit and used Nik's classical soft focus filter to blur the dust. With thanks to Robert/youoregon1, our AT host for making Thursday Blips such a lovely abstract adventure.

I really want to thank you all so much for the birthday wishes, stars, faves and lovely comments for yesterday's milestone birthday Blip, I saw the Blip has gone to page 1 of the Popular pages, such a surprise. I've made a thank you card which is in the extra, and will try thank you personally too !

PS Almost forgot, this is my 1200th consecutive Blip, who would have thought !
PS 2 Very shocked to hear about the murderous attack on and death of the Labour MP Jo Cox, what a terrible thing to happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.