Missy Moo

That is one of my nicknames for Mehitabel. Not really sure how it started but she now will respond to that name along with her real name and Mitty Kitty, Mooie, Moolet, and whatever else happens to come out of my mouth when addressing her. We have long conversations with each of us meowing to each other. It is all very cute. Here is the photo large size.

Today is going to be a busy one. We are going down to my brother Dave's to visit with Emmett and Jennifer and Bailey whom we haven't seen since May. Then we adults are going out for a celebratory drink before the opening of "Art at the Port" where two of my paintings are. Very exciting.

After that perhaps dinner with the gang. We haven't figured it all out yet. It should be a great day. If you happen to be in Anacortes, I'll be at the opening at 6:00 tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.