The Sloth

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!  

Remember my blip from the other day when we got new sofas??  Well, the sofa company is known for its mascot, a sloth called Neal. And every customer is given one of these sloths whenever they buy a sofa.

SO!  Not only did I NOT ask for these new sofas, but now I have to put up with a sloth in the house!  I think he is a little mischievous - I'm not sure he can be trusted!  Look at that devious face!  

Not only that, but Mum left again today!  For yet another trip to the US. She left me alone with Neal, the sloth!  Eventually my dogsitter came to rescue me!  Phew!  I hope Neal doesn't get up to too much trouble while we are gone!

I'm very behind on my blips!  Am trying to catch up. Please scroll back - you may have missed some!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.