Water Lily

Well what a strange day it's been;  I've been awake from 3:15 am when I decided to put the radio on and see what was happening in the referendum, and  of course I didn't get back to sleep after realising the way things were going.  We all knew it would be close, but the actual outcome and the resignation of David Cameron has given the day quite a bizarre feel.  In print, on  TV and radio the experts are all voicing opinions; the debate goes on and on, and still no-one knows anything for sure  -  that's the scary bit.

I hope you all enjoy the weekend, and thank you to BikerBear for hosting the challenge  -  no "card" in my entry as I couldn't think of anything that would be apt.

Thank you very much for the stars, hearts and wonderful comments left for my Damselfly yesterday;  I'm so pleased you liked him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.