Fag Break

Not that I recommend it.....

Inspired by Martin Dawe's photos! :))

I've spent a sizeable chunk of today talking on the phone to a nice man (thankfully, in English) about how dire my internet is here. He got my line checked and informed me that I am right in thinking that I only get up to 1 Mb. Lots of explanations and empathy ensued but, sadly, no solution....

Other than that I sent emails and have generally been doing those things that need to be done before I leave here early on Wednesday. That way I can really enjoy my last day tomorrow without lots of things to do. 

I took precisely three photos today, all from my patio (or, to be precise, just inside the lounge, in the hope that I wouldn't be spotted :)) These men were working with air conditioning units on the roof of a building opposite - I looks like they would appreciate some air conditioning themselves!

Family round to dinner this evening, so blipping early. Do take a look at yesterday's birds of prey photos if you missed them and have the time! Huge thanks  to those who have already seen and commented or left stars and hearts! :)


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.