Tiny Points And Curves.....

..... on the calla lily I bought yesterday!

I've pretty much had a day off from photography today - just a few handheld shots of this calla lily sometime late last night - after midnight, of course, so they were taken today! I've taken nothing at all since I got up this morning. I know - shocking, isn't it? :))

I thought my blip would arguably suit Tiny Tuesday but I have no idea what the theme is!

Ok - I've just found out the theme is 'Jewellery' or 'Something Special'. Well, I think my calla lily is pretty special..... and certainly my new camera that I took  the photo with is very special - so I reckon that counts! :))

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's swan blip - much appreciated!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.