Caldea

We went for a long-ish walk first thing this morning. We took the road out of Escaldes to the North East. It wasn't as long as we'd have liked it to be though as we'd left the water back in the hotel room and, by the time we realised, we never saw anywhere to buy any.

When we got back we grabbed our swimming stuff and headed to Caldea again. We decided to have lunch there as doing so means you get an extra two hours over and above the three you normally pay for. Five hours in there might be a bit excessive, but it seemed to go by fairly quick. I had a bit of a challenge in the cold pool today as tehre was someone else who seemed happy to sit in for long periods of time, but I reckon I lasted longer than him. And, unlike him, every time I went in I put my head under the water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.