Toy Story

After a late night at Mrs42's dad's brother's daughter's 30th (or my cousin-in-law if you can have such a thing) party last nigher we had a lazy morning.

This afternoon I took myself off for a ramble around the countryside and through some spooky woods, while Mrs42 caught up with some planning work for school that has been unfairly put upon her.

I found this little fella just sitting in the middle of the road to nowhere - I can just imaging what adventures he's had to get into this state at least a mile from any houses. Perhaps he was trying to save a fellow toy from the evil clutches of a greedy collector?

Anyone got any better ideas for this toy's story...?

- - - - -

LOTD: Long Dark Teatime's Xmas Market blip - a fab long exposure of the lights and market in Edinburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.