Good cop bad cop

And it would appear that Michael Jackson got it wrong when he sang 'It don't matter if you're black or white'.

The two recent shootings in the US are truly shocking and based on what I have seen and read, I would go so far as to call the first one an execution. There's no other word for it the guy was pinned face down on the floor, what possible danger did he pose?

I have to say though that I was equally shocked by the girl who videoed yesterday's incident and streamed it live of the interweb. What the f*ck is she doing filming herself giving a running commentary of his demise instead of doing something to save him. We appear to have created a generation of people with seriously warped values and they have infiltrated all levels of society.

Rant over. Now will the world just sort itself out so that I can sound less like a grumpy old git.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.